Important People


Dr Helgi Johannsson Chief of Service ICHNT Anaesthesia, Theatres, Pain, Pre-assessment

Dr Ben Graham Service Director/Clinical Lead at St Mary's

Dr Rachel Bartlett College Tutor

Dr Pete Williamson College Tutor

Dr Rose Dhesi Clinical Fellows Lead

Dr Nathalie Courtois Rota writer/Theatre allocations

Dr Justine Lowe Quality Improvement Lead

Dr Jenny Illingworth Quality Improvement Lead

Dr Emma James Teaching Programme Co-ordinator

Dr Anna Khan Medical Student Co-ordinator

Mrs Aileen Dowden Department Secretary

For trainee leave requests, contact the Trainee leave coordinator


Gates edited